Agents

Oman

General Email ID : WSS.OMAN.OCL@wilhelmsen.com



SOHAR


Pranav Dave

Wilhelmsen Towell Co.(LLC) Wilhelmsen Ships Service (WSS)
Tel: +968 2200 8181 Direct
Mobile: + 968 95 07 95 10
Fax: +968 22 00 98 13
Email: WSS.OMAN.OCL@wilhelmsen.com
Email 2: Pranav.dave@wilhelmsen.com

DUQUM


Tejas Parmar

Wilhelmsen Towell Co.(LLC) Wilhelmsen Ships Service (WSS)
Tel: +968 2200 1203
Mobile: + 968 94 30 23 09
Fax: +968 2200 9739
Email: WSS.OMAN.OCL@wilhelmsen.com
Email 2: tejas.parmar@wilhelmsen.com

SALALAH


Vinesh Pillai

Wilhelmsen Towell Co.(LLC) Wilhelmsen Ships Service (WSS)
Tel: +968 23 29 45 17 Direct
Mobile: + 968 94 11 19 74
Fax: +968 23 29 56 10
Email: WSS.OMAN.OCL@wilhelmsen.com
Email 2: vinesh.pillai@wilhelmsen.com

Khor Fakhan


Pathiyil Sreekumar

Mobile: +971 50 6490491
Mobile 2: Dilip Kumar / Mob +971 50 4890244
Email: Pathiyil.Sreekumar@wilhelmsen.com
Email 2: Dilip.Kumar@wilhelmsen.com

Wilhelmsen Ships Service


1st Floor, Fitco Building No.2 Port of Fujairah Inside Fujairah Sea Port Fujairah
Tel: +971 9 2228400
Fax: +971 9 2228859

UAE

General Email ID : WSS.OMAN.OCL@wilhelmsen.com



Overall Incharge


Clive Figueiredo Barwil Dubai (LLC) Wilhelmsen Ships Service (WSS)
Tel: +97143823888
Mobile: +971566560649
Email: WSS.OMAN.OCL@wilhelmsen.com
Email 2: Clive.figueiredo@wilhelmsen.com

Jebel Ali


Sunny Joseph

Barwil Dubai (LLC) Wilhelmsen Ships Service (WSS)
Tel: +971 43 82 38 51 (Direct) / 43 82 38 88 ( Board )
Mobile: + 97150 50 18 91 660
Fax: +971 43 82 38 00
Email: WSS.OMAN.OCL@wilhelmsen.com
Email 2: sunny.joseph@wilhelmsen.com